Home / Trends In E-Marketing & E-Business / 50 B2B Marketing Influencers Speaking at #MPB2B 2016

50 B2B Marketing Influencers Speaking at #MPB2B 2016

b2b marketing influencers

First of all, Happy 10th Birthday to Ann Handley and the MarketingProfs B2B Forum team!

Time flies when you’re working hard, smart and with style – just like Sharon Hudson, Julie Pildner and their team have been for so many years to create a great experience for B2B Forum attendees.

There are a very small number of industry conferences that I look forward to attending year after year and the B2B Forum is at the top of that list. Many other B2B marketing practitioners and leaders that feel the same way and that’s why the content is so good year after year. MarketingProfs has built something solid both in terms of the event and the community.

Being a part of that community is a special thing and it’s a joy to connect, collaborate and participate with so many top notch marketers. My participation with this year’s event has touched on several levels ranging from Ashley and Tom from my team helping with some event promotions and Ann’s opening keynote to my presentation on activating B2B influencers and tools.

Speaking of influencers, below is a list of 50 speakers that are sure to influence your knowledge about B2B marketing this week at the B2B Forum in Boston.

As always, lists are great to be on, but can’t include everyone. The ranking of this list is powered for the most part by Traackr, the influencer relationship management platform that we work with. The specific topic we sorted by was of course, “B2B marketing” and we just had to start it off with the queen bee of B2B, Ann Handley herself.

Ann Handley @marketingprofs
Chief Content Officer, MarketingProfs

Michael Brenner @brennermichael
CEO, Marketing Insider Group

Douglas Burdett @MarketingBook
Principal, Artillery Marketing

Lee Odden @leeodden
CEO, TopRank Marketing

Margaret Molloy @MargaretMolloy
Global CMO & Head of Business Development, Siegel+Gale

Matt Heinz @HeinzMarketing
President & Founder, Heinz Marketing

Doug Kessler @dougkessler
Creative Director & Co-Founder, Velocity Partners

Joe Pulizzi @joepulizzi
Founder, Content Marketing Institute

Jon Miller @jonmiller
CEO and Co-Founder, Engagio

Jason Miller @JasonMillerCA
Senior Manager – Global Content Marketing, LinkedIn

Carlos Hidalgo @cahidalgo
CEO & Principal, ANNUITAS

Ardath Albee @ardath421
CEO & B2B Marketing Strategist, Marketing Interactions

Jeffrey L. Cohen @jeffreylcohen
Director, Content Strategy at Oracle Marketing Cloud

Carlos Gil @CarlosGil83
Global Head of Social Media, BMC Software

Scott Brinker @chiefmartec
President, ion interactive, inc.

Mitch Joel @mitchjoel
President, Mirum Agency

Heidi Cohen @heidicohen
Chief Content Officer, Actionable Marketing Guide

Laura Goldstein @laurenondemand
VP Strategy & Partnerships, Babcock & Jenkins

Christopher Penn @cspenn
Vice President of Marketing Technology, SHIFT Communications

Samantha Stone @samanthastone
Founder & CMO, The Marketing Advisory Network

Andy Crestodina @crestodina
Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios, Inc.

Stephan Hovnanian @stephanhov
Content Solutions Architect, Bambu (by Sprout Social)

Jeremy Miller @StickyBranding
Brand Builder, Sticky Branding

Larry Kim @larrykim
Founder & CTO, WordStream, Inc

Steve Garfield @stevegarfield
Investor, Writer, Humorist

Jay Acunzo @jayacunzo
VP of Platform, NextView Ventures

Doug Bewsher @Dougino
CEO, Leadspace

Nick Westergaard @nickwestergaard
Chief Brand Strategist, Brand Driven Digital

Andrew Moravick @Amoravick
Senior Research Associate, Marketing Effectiveness & Strategy, Aberdeen Group

Scott Monty @scottmonty
CEO, Co-Managing Partner, Brain+Trust Partners

John Foley @johnfoleyjr
CEO/CMO, interlinkOne/Grow Socially

Andrea Vahl @andreavahl
Social Media Consultant and Speaker, Social Media Consultant

Amanda Nelson @amandalnelson
Senior Manager AppExchange Content & Community, Salesforce

Andrew Davis @drewdavishere
CEO, Monumental Shift

Tom Webster @webby2001
Vice President, Strategy and Marketing, Edison Research

Tamsen Webster @tamadear
Founder and CEO Strategic Speaking

Yoav Schwartz @yostar
Co-Founder, Uberflip

Paul Roetzer @paulroetzer
Founder and CEO, PR 20/20

Bob Ruffolo @BobRuffolo
Founder and CEO, IMPACT Branding & Design LLC

Jim Beretta @beretta
President, Customer Attraction Marketing Consulting

Dean Shaw @deanshaw
Global Chat Program Manager, SAS Institute

Marcus Sheridan @TheSalesLion
President, The Sales Lion

Oli Gardner @oligardner
Co-Founder, Unbounce

Sarah Lewis @sarahelizalewis
Assistant Professor, Harvard University & Author of The Rise

Michael Wesch @mwesch
University Distinguished Teaching Scholar/Associate Professor of Anthropology, Kansas State University

Erica McGillivray @emcgillivray
Senior Community Manager, Moz

Shane Snow @shanesnow
Chief Creative Officer and Co-Founder, Contently

Janet Driscoll-Miller @janetdmiller
President, Marketing Mojo

Chris Moody @cnmoody
Content Marketing Leader, GE Digital

Kristen Craft @thecrafty
Director of Business Development, Wistia

Thank you to all of the speakers who will be sharing their knowledge this week and especially to the team at MarketingProfs from Rob Zaleski to Ann Hanley herself for creating such an amazing conference experience to look forward to. I know Ashley Zeckman, Caitlin Burgess and Leila De La Fuente from my team are looking forward to it!

There will be plenty of Tweeting from @toprank @azeckman @caitlinmburgess and @Leiladlf as well as liveblogging of the conference here on TopRank’s Online Marketing Blog. Be sure to check back for updates.


Email Newsletter
Gain a competitive advantage by subscribing to theTopRank® Online Marketing Newsletter.

© Online Marketing Blog – TopRank®, 2016. |
50 B2B Marketing Influencers Speaking at #MPB2B 2016 | http://www.toprankblog.com

The post 50 B2B Marketing Influencers Speaking at #MPB2B 2016 appeared first on Online Marketing Blog – TopRank®.

Click Here For Original Source Of The Article

Check Also

Is Keyword Cannibalization Hurting your SEO Performance?

Is Keyword Cannibalization Hurting your SEO Performance?

Keyword cannibalization is a common issue that applies to all types of websites. To make matters worse, some marketers are not aware that their website might be facing this issue. Instead, marketers often look at a website on a page-by-page basis instead of the whole website when it comes to targeting keywords. In fact, many [...]

The post Is Keyword Cannibalization Hurting your SEO Performance? appeared first on Online Marketing Blog - TopRank®.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php